Monday, 9 October 2017

FIFA Reveal Final Three-Man Shortlist For Puskas Award

FIFA today announced the final three nominees for the 2017 FIFA Puskas Award.
Baroka goalkeeper Oscarine Masuluke will go up against Venezuela Women's U17 player Deyna Castellanos and Arsenal's Olivier Giroud for this year's Puskas Award.

Fans from all over the world can now once again vote for their favourite strike on FIFA's website until 23 October, when the winner will be announced during the FIFA awards ceremony in London.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting and feel free to challenge, agree or disagree with me in the comments section of each blog entry, but abusive, profane or rude comments aren't welcome – so keep it polite, please.

And do visit again. Thanks!