Thursday, 11 January 2018

UEFA Fans Team Of The Year 2017 Released

UEFA has released the team of the year, as voted by the fans.
Some fans are already questioning the voting, asking where Neymar and Mbappe are.

The line-up is based on a 4-4-2 formation, which was by far the most popular system chosen by fans during the voting process.

Check out the UEFA Team Of The Year 2017 below:
Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus & Italy); Dani Alves (Juventus/Paris Saint-Germain & Brazil), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid CF & Spain), Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus & Italy), Marcelo (Real Madrid & Brazil); Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City & Belgium, Toni Kroos (Real Madrid & Germany), Luka Modrić (Real Madrid & Croatia); Eden Hazard (Chelsea & Belgium; Lionel Messi (Barcelona & Argentina), Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid & Portugal)

No comments:

Post a Comment